Athens Lower Parts06 Elec PT.1/Tragical Bitch

10610594_10154525861225104_7254577151377580020_n

feedback:

“I DO CARE!”
ASOK (Scenery, Use of Weapons, MOS Recordings, Liverpool)

“I dont care!!”
DVS1 (HUSH / Klockworks )

“Damcase Remix for me”
Mike Dehnert (Official_Page) (Fachwerk, Berlin)

“universe & don’t care remix doing it for me”
Randomer (Hemlock, London)

the two originals are INCREDIBLE !!! good remixes to but a1 and 2 for me on this”
Marco Bernardi (Take The Elevator, Bristol)

“the chaotic ‘Damcase Remix’ sounds very interesting, that´s my pick on here. thanks.”
Angel Molina (Sonar Music, Barcelona)

“Nice one big up my mate damcase for the remix nice tracks overal will play out 
Charlton/ Tapirus (Mord / Krill Music /Midnight Shift, Rotterdam)

“I Don’t Care, both versions are ace.”
J. Tijn (Pennyroyal, London)

“i dont care the one for me!”
Truncate/Audio Injection (Truncate, Los Angeles)

“I don’t care original & Universe Anapolis are great!”
Chille jr. (Night Moves@Fnoob radio, Koprivnica)

“acid at its best”
Chevel (Enklav / Vae Victis)

“Heavy!!! I Don’t Care is a kiler!”
Kid Culture (DJ Mag NL)

Lower Parts 06 Elec P.T.1 Anopolis Damcase Drawing: James Enox

Leave a Reply

